

# International Obstacle Sports Federation Minutes of the General Assembly of the OSF June 30, 2017 20h30

# Location of Meeting:

Flevonice, Biddinghuizen, the Netherlands

Meeting held live, via Video and recorded for members not present. Recording, minutes and financial report will be posted to the OSF website.

The regular meeting of the OSF of International Obstacle Sports Federation was called to order at 20h30 by President Mr. Ian Adamson.

# I. Approval of Agenda

The agenda for the meeting was distributed and approved by a majority of those present.

### II. Review of Previous Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were reviewed and unanimously approved.

# III. Consideration of Open Issues

- Presidents Report
   Mr. Adamson
   Federation recognition progress update.
- 2. Minutes The Last Congress, posted on-line Mr. Ian Adamson
- Financial Report
   Mr. Alberto Agra
   12 moths financial overview presented by the Treasurer, Mr. Agra
- Admission Of New Member NFs
   Mr. Ian Adamson
   Not for acceptance of new members
- 5. New Business



- Mr. Adamson / Mr. Agra
- Approval and acceptance of OSF Europe
- Approval and acceptance of OSF Asia
- Review of OSF Europe meeting, Mr. Adam Bartosiewicz, Treasurer OSF Europe
- 3rd OSF European Championship, June 29 July 3, 2018
- Review of OSF Asia, Mr. Agra
- 1st OSF Asian Championships, January 27, 2018, Manila, Philippines
- 6. Introductions

Mr. Ian Adamson Committee Chairs and Executive Board members

- 7. General Discussion
  - Mr. Ian Adamson
  - Mr. Mike Miller, CEO World Olympians Association, former CEO International Rugby Board (World Rugby)
  - Mr. Rob Stull, CEO USAOCR, 4x Olympian and Silver Medalist
- 8. Acceptance of the 4th Congress to be hosted by OSF Asia and Pilipinas Obstacle Sports Federation, January 28, 2018, Manila, Philippines

# IV. Agenda and Time of Next Meeting

The next meeting will be held at 16h00 on January 28, 2018 at:

Solaire Resort and Casino Manila, Philippines

The meeting was adjourned at 21h30 by Ian Adamson.

Minutes submitted by: Mr. Alberto Agra

Minutes approved by: Secretary General Ms. Helen van der Corput